Top Games  
Free Fire
COD Mobile
Battlegrounds Mobile India

Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer: Schedule, Teams, Groups

Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer: Free Fire Esports India is all set to begin the first day of the league stage of Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer from tomorrow. Open to players in India and Nepal, FFPL 2021 Summer has been an exciting affair so far and has garnered huge interest from the community.

With some of the top teams in the region in contention, we are expecting some big games, massive plays and entertaining matches in the Pro League. With a INR 35 lakh prize pool on the line along with qualification to the Free Fire India Championship 2021 Fall season, Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer promises to be a banger.

FFPL 2021 Format

The top 12 teams from the league stage will move onto the grand finals. There will be no Play-Ins stage in between. The grand finals will be played on July 18 with the top 6 teams securing a direct slot in FFIC 2021 Fall.

FFPL 2021 Schedule

The three week league stage will be played across the following days: 

  • Day 1 – June 26
  • Day 2 – June 27
  • Day 3 – July 3
  • Day 4 – July 4
  • Day 5 – July 10
  • Day 6 – July 11
Free Fire Pro League 2021 Schedule
Free Fire Pro League 2021 Schedule

FFPL 2021 Teams

  1. Galaxy Racer
  2. Survivor 4AM
  3. Team Chaos
  4. AFF Esports
  5. Team Elite
  6. Total Gaming Esports
  7. TSM FTX
  9. Last Breath
  10. 4 UNKNOWN
  11. Nemesis
  13. Captains
  14. Life Hackers
  15. Team D Esports
  16. Godlike
  17. LVL-Iconic
  18. Over Powered Boys

Note: Teams #1 to #12 were seeded from FFIC 2021 Spring

The top 6 teams from FFPL 2021 Summer will get directly seeded into the final league stage of FFIC 2021 Fall, while teams placed 7 to 12 will secure their spots in the closed qualifiers of FFIC 2021 Fall.

Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer matches will go live each day at 6:00 PM IST on the Free Fire Esports India YouTube Channel and Facebook, and on BOOYAH!.

For latest Esports News and Updates Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin.